广告
新Species News
June 26, 2020

1

2

Top Headlines

Four New Species of Giant Single-Celled Organisms Discovered on Pacific Seafloor

Two new genera and four new species of giant, single-celled xenophyophores (protozoans belonging to a group called the foraminifera) were discovered ...

庆祝康集团的新阿根廷化石揭开历史

新ly unearthed, surprisingly well-preserved conifer fossils from Patagonia, Argentina, show that an endangered and celebrated group of tropical West Pacific trees has roots in the ancient ...

Australian Fossil Reveals New Plant Species

新鲜的澳大利亚化石——掩饰ved to be among the earliest plants on Earth -- has revealed evidence of a new plant species that existed in Australia more than 359 Million years ...

Shining Like a Diamond: A New Species of Diamond Frog from Northern Madagascar

Despite the active ongoing taxonomic progress on the Madagascar frogs, the amphibian inventory of this hyper-diverse island is still very far from ...
最新的头条新闻
updated 7:52pm EDT

此前标题

在珊瑚礁无脊椎动物二甲基巯基丙酸浓度

新的研究突出了底栖组合的珊瑚和巨蚌的硫代谢的影响...

Water Bacteria Have a Green Thumb

一个研究小组已经发现新的天然产物,在水的利用细菌来规范竞争的增长...

A new study maps for the first time the evolutionary history of the world's terrestrial vertebrates: amphibians, birds, mammals and reptiles. It explores how areas with large concentrations of ...

找到一个属主页阿拉斯加的恐龙

从阿拉斯加北部的恐龙头骨的再分析表明,它们属于属埃德蒙顿,而不是最近科学家提出的属...

Can E-Learning Help Stem the Threat of Invasive Alien Species Such as Japanese Knotweed?

E-learning could be a crucial tool in the biosecurity fight against invasive alien species such as Japanese Knotweed, Zebra Mussels and Signal Crayfish according to a new ...

A New Critically Endangered Frog Named After 'the Man from the Floodplain Full of Frogs'

A new species of a criticallyendangered miniaturized stump-toed frog of the genus Stumpffia found in Madagascar is named Stumpffia froschaueri after ''the man from the floodplain full of ...

新to Science Newts from Vietnam

在一次国际生物多样性日2020年设定日期由联合国为“支柱后,我们建立文明”认识到生物多样性,一项新的研究...

Hunting Threatens One of the World's Most Amazing Wildlife Migrations

As the world looks to tighten up the illegal capture of wildlife, migratory birds are being threatened by widespread and unsustainable hunting across the Asia-Pacific region. New research has ...

钓竿“自拍杆”和科学侦探调高线索灭绝海爬虫

A paleontologist visiting the Natural History Museum in London desperately wanted a good look at the skeleton of an extinct aquatic reptile, but its glass case was too far up the wall. So he attached ...

Ecosystem Diversity Drives the Origin of New Shark and Ray Species

Biologists how different oceanographic conditions in the Gulf of California and the Baja California Peninsula influenced formation of new species of sharks and ...

How Do Birds Understand 'Foreign' Calls?

新research show that the coal tit (Periparus ater) can eavesdrop and react to the predatory warning calls of the Japanese tit (Parus minor) and evokes a visual image of the predator in their ...

鱼Feces Reveals Which Species Eat Crown-of-Thorns

棘冠海星是在菜单上有更多的鱼的种类比以前嫌,利用鱼的粪便和肠道残余的调查...

Bizarre New Species Discovered... on Twitter

A new species of fungus has been discovered via Twitter and christened accordingly -- Troglomyces twitteri. This unique fungal parasite grows around the reproductive organs of ...

Metagenomics Reveals Distinct Microbiotypes of Giant Clams

新研究强调海底物种组合对巨蛤砗磲的影响...

阿拉斯加雨林是全球地衣热点

阿拉斯加harbo东南部的热带雨林峡湾r one of the highest concentrations of lichen diversity found anywhere on Earth, according to a new ...

The Butterfly Effect: Climate Change Could Cause Decline of Some Alpine Butterfly Species

The long-term effects of climate change suggests that the butterfly effect is at work on butterflies in the alpine regions of North America, according to a new study -- and the predictions don't ...

Seahorse and Pipefish Study Opens Window to Marine Genetic Diversity

The direction of ocean currents can determine the direction of gene flow in rafting species, but this depends on species traits that allow for rafting propensity. This is according to a study ...

北极埃德蒙顿住还是那句话:新面貌在“白垩纪的驯鹿”

A new study further explores the proliferation of the most commonly occurring duck-billed dinosaur of the ancient Arctic as the genus Edmontosaurus. The findings reinforce that the hadrosaurs -- ...

How Gene Flow Between Species Influences the Evolution of Darwin's Finches

Despite the traditional view that species do not exchange genes by hybridisation, recent studies show that gene flow between closely related species is more common than previously thought. A team of ...

觅食果蝇苍蝇是开放的新型微生物合作伙伴

Scientists have found that vinegar flies do not necessarily prefer yeasts from their natural environments, but were also attracted by yeasts found in a foreign habitat. Female flies even decided to ...

Tuesday, June 23, 2020
周五年,2020年6月12日,
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Monday, May 25, 2020
周五年,2020年5月22日,
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Friday, May 8, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020
Thursday, April 30, 2020
周三,2020年4月29日
Monday, April 27, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
周一年,2020年4月20日,
Friday, April 17, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
周二,2020年4月14日
周一年,2020年4月13日,
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
周二,2020年4月7日
Monday, April 6, 2020
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
周二年,2020年3月17日,
Thursday, March 12, 2020
周三,2020年3月11日
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
周五年,2020年2月28日,
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
周一年,2020年2月24日,
周五年,2020年2月21日,
周四年,2020年2月20日,
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
周三,2020年2月12日
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
周三,2020年2月5日
Monday, February 3, 2020
周五年,2020年1月31日,
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020