广告
压力新闻
April 26, 2021

顶级标题

Computer Training to Reduce Trauma Symptoms

除了心理疗法外,应用的计算机培训可能有助于减少创伤后应激障碍(PTSD)的症状。通过计算机化培训,患者学会了......

长期应力与心脏病发作的增加有关

长期压力会导致心脏病发作吗?大多数人可能会在肯定的肯定回答,但科学证据是稀缺的。一项新的研究表明,压力的水平......

虚拟现实Helps Measure Vulnerability to Stress

Behavioral scientists have developed a virtual reality test that assesses a person's vulnerability to stress while exploring immersive environments. The resulting model offers the field of stress ...

注意:学习表明正面可能无法正常工作

如果新的......据新的......
Latest Headlines
updated 4:32pm EDT

Earlier Headlines

Objective Analysis of Stress in the Classroom

是否难以确定在努力时是否有压力的任务?在生物学教学中工作的生物学家出发了解答案;为此,团队......

New Measure to Predict Stress Resilience

Researchers show that increased sensitivity in a specific region of the brain contributes to the development of anxiety and depression in response to real-life stress. Their study establishes an ...

Covid-19 Pandemery可能会在家庭中增加心理健康问题必威app安卓版

当Covid-19大流行于2020年初击中时,许多家庭发现自己突然在家里一起隔离。一年后,新的研究已经将这个时期与各种大,不利的......

当你压力时,可以喝酒可可保护你的心脏吗?

增加了黄酮的消耗 - 一组在水果和蔬菜中发生的分子 - 可以保护人们免受心理诱导的心血管事件如中风,心脏......

Signals from Muscle Protect from Dementia

科学家正在研究如何从骨骼肌发送的信号影响......

Unlocking PTSD: New Study Reveals Why Trauma-Focused Psychotherapy Treatment Works

Trauma-focused psychotherapy is the best-known treatment for PTSD. But how does it work? A researcher may have found the answer by exploring how different parts of the brain talk to one ...

PTSD Link to Pandemic Fears

来自五个西方国家的1040名在线参与者的新研究探索了人们对升级大流行的压力的反应,发现超过13%的样本......

Drinking During COVID-19 Up Among People With Anxiety and Depression

People with anxiety and depression are more likely to report an increase in drinking during the COVID-19 pandemic than those without mental health issues, according to a new ...

More Than Half of COVID-19 Health Care Workers at Risk for Mental Health Problems

A new study suggests more than half of doctors, nurses, and emergency responders involved in COVID-19 care could be at risk for one or more mental health problems, including acute traumatic stress, ...

Brain Imaging Predicts PTSD After Brain Injury

术后应激障碍(PTSD)是一种由身体和/或心理创伤带来的复杂的精神疾病。它的症状是如何,包括焦虑,抑郁和认知障碍......

Cannabis Use Blunts Stress Reactivity in Female Rats

根据一项新研究,吸入蒸发的大麻每月吸入蒸发的大麻的雌性大鼠对压力的钝化生理反应。相比之下,提供了雄性的大鼠,提供了访问...

Brain Tissue Yields Clues to Causes of PTSD

A post-mortem analysis of brain tissue from people who had been diagnosed with post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) may help explain enduring mysteries about the disorder, such as why women are more ...

Poor Sleep Can Lead to Depression in Adolescents

根据一项新的研究,青春期期间的慢性睡眠破坏可能导致男性和女性中的抑郁症,并改变女性的压力反应性。他们的研究结果特别......

Researchers Find 'Missing Link' Between Stress and Infertility

在实验室测试中已经证实了新的研究,即大脑基部附近的神经细胞群 - RFRP神经元 - 在压力情况下活跃,然后抑制......

COVID-19 May Deepen Depression, Anxiety, and PTSD Among Pregnant and Postpartum Women

In a new study, researchers surveyed pregnant women and those who had recently given birth, finding concerning rates of depression, generalized anxiety and post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) ...

Researchers Find How Stress and the Circadian Clock Affect Sleep

Researchers have found a new neural pathway that links the circadian clock, stress, and wakefulness in mammals. They identified a neuron that becomes excessively active when the mammal is under ...

Mediterranean Diet Helps Reduce Effects of Stress in Animal Model

Even before the pandemic and the presidential election, Americans reported some of the highest perceived levels of stress in the world, according to the American Psychological Association. Not only ...

Compounds Block Stress-Enhanced Nicotine Intake in Rats

研究人员发现,激活大脑中的GABA受体的化合物可以使大鼠在动物模型中压力条件下的尼古丁水平的自我施用增加......

倦怠可以加剧工作压力,进一步促进恶性循环

Work stress and burnout are mutually reinforcing; surprisingly, the effect of work stress on burnout is much smaller than the effect of burnout on work ...

Study Finds PTSD Interacts With Klotho Gene, May Cause Premature Aging in the Brain

遗传学和环境(包括精神病患者)可能必威体育app 下载有助于细胞衰老的速度,导致一些人具有超过其年表的生物学时代......

Thursday, April 15, 2021
2021年4月13日星期二
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Friday, March 26, 2021
2021年1月27日星期三
Friday, January 22, 2021
2021年1月19日星期二
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tuesday, December 29, 2020
2020年12月22日星期二
2020年12月21日星期一
Monday, December 7, 2020
Friday, December 4, 2020
2020年12月1日星期二
Monday, November 30, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
2020年11月10日星期二
2020年10月26日星期一
Friday, October 23, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Monday, October 12, 2020
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Friday, October 2, 2020
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
2020年9月28日星期一
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Monday, August 31, 2020
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
2020年8月20日星期四
2020年8月19日星期三
2020年8月18日星期二
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
2020年8月11日星期二
Monday, August 3, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
2020年7月22日星期三
Monday, July 20, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
星期四,6月25日,2020年
Monday, June 15, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020
星期三,6月3日,2020年
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
2020年5月21日星期四
2020年5月18日星期一
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
2020年5月7日星期四
星期天,5月3日,2020年
2020年4月28日星期二
2020年4月27日星期一
Thursday, April 23, 2020
2020年4月21日星期二
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
星期五,4月3日,2020年4月3日
2020年3月30日星期一
2020年3月25日星期三
Monday, March 23, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
2020年1月21日星期二
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
2019年12月3日星期二
Monday, December 2, 2019
2019年11月30日星期六
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
2019年10月10日星期四
2019年10月9日星期三
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Tuesday, October 1, 2019