advertisement
污染新闻
2020年6月26日

1

2

Top Headlines

古玛雅水塘的有毒物质污染

在古代玛雅城市的心脏水库是如此汞和藻类污染的水可能是不能饮用。研究人员发现污染的毒性水平的两个核心水库...

因果联系空气污染与早期死亡之间的更多证据

小号trengthening U.S. air quality standards for fine particulate pollution to be in compliance with current World Health Association (WHO) guidelines could save more than 140,000 lives over the course ...

空气污染的主要风险为心血管疾病不分国别收入

从低收入国家向高收入国家,长期暴露于细颗粒室外空气污染的主要贡献者...

野火硝烟立即有害健康的影响必威app安卓版

Exposure to wildfire smoke affects the body's respiratory and cardiovascular systems almost immediately, according to new ...
Latest Headlines
更新下午7点53分EDT

Earlier Headlines

测量空气污染可以帮助伦敦交通规划者扑灭COVID-19

整个伦敦测量空气质量可以通过提供判断是否降低公共交通移动的一种快速的方法帮忙打COVID - 19 - 定的暴露之间的紧密联系,以空调...

放射性云在欧洲已经平民出身

A mysterious cloud containing radioactive ruthenium-106, which moved across Europe in 2017, is still bothering Europe's radiation protection entities. German researchers now found out that the ...

Considering Health When Switching to Cleaner Electricity

Power plants that burn coal and other fossil fuels emit not only planet-warming carbon dioxide, but also pollutants linked to breathing problems and premature death. Policies proposed to mitigate ...

A new study finds that water vapor in the atmosphere may serve as a potential renewable energy source in the ...

泥炭地排水东南亚增加了气候变化

小号tudy reveals drainage, deforestation of the region's peatlands, which leads to fires, greenhouse emissions, land ...

附近居住的石油和天然气井绑在婴儿低出生体重

在同类产品中最大的一项研究中,研究人员发现,怀孕的农村加州居民生活中的高生产的石油和天然气井0.62英里(1公里)的分别为40%更有可能...

Reflecting Sunlight to Cool the Planet Will Cause Other Global Changes

小号tudy finds reflecting sunlight to cool the planet will weaken extratropical storm tracks, causing other global ...

Tiger Snakes Tell More About Local Wetlands' Pollution Levels

虎蛇生活在珀斯的城市湿地在他们的肝脏积聚有毒的重金属,这表明它们的栖息地 - 关键的,当地的生态系统 - 被污染和...

COVID-19 Could Be a Seasonal Illness With Higher Risk in Winter

A study conducted in Sydney, Australia, during the early epidemic stage of COVID-19 has found an association between lower humidity and an increase in locally acquired positive cases. Researchers ...

Atmospheric Scientists Identify Cleanest Air on Earth in First-of-Its-Kind Study

一个研究小组在第一项研究已经确定大气压区域不变的人类活动有关的衡量南大洋生物气溶胶组成南部40度以南的...

干燥空气驱动忽略了植物如何饮料和呼吸变化

新的研究表明,干燥的空气与较高的温度结合可能比在水中通过植物是如何移动的预期变化提示大。调整可让植物用更少的水生存...

Lessening Water Quality Problems Caused by Hurricane-Related Flooding

6月1日是飓风季节的大西洋开始,预计到2020预测是特别活跃,在沿海地区居民保持注视天气。洪水往往是...

智能海绵可以清理漏油

研究人员已经开发出一个高度多孔聪明的年代ponge that selectively soaks up oil in water. It can absorb more than 30 times its weight and be reused many dozens of ...

Tackling Airborne Transmission of COVID-19 Indoors

防止Covid-19的机载传输应该是针对病毒的战斗中下一个前线,认为在新的专家...

A Potential Explanation for Urban Smog

The effect of nitric acid on aerosol particles in the atmosphere may offer an explanation for the smog seen engulfing cities on frosty ...

轮胎粒子污染性河流和海洋的显着量

Research reveals vital new information that will improve our scientific understanding of how tiny particles from tires, synthetic fibers from clothing and maritime gear enter the ...

Chemists Identify Toxic Chemicals in Fracking Wastewater

小号cientists have created a new method that simultaneously identified 201 chemical compounds in fracking wastewater, called produced ...

小号cientists Find Evidence of Link Between Diesel Exhaust, Risk of Parkinson's

A new study in zebrafish identified the process by which air pollution can damage brain cells, potentially contributing to Parkinson's ...

In China, Quarantine Improves Air and Prevents Thousands of Premature Deaths

一项新的研究发现,对交通机动性中国的全国禁令从2月10日至3月14日,到2020年大大限制了汽车排放和大幅降低了该国常严重的空气......

小号pring Rains Are a Surprising Source of Pollen

小号pring rains washes away some pollen, but not all. Researchers have found tree pollen fragments can remain airborne for hours after a storm. The tiny pollen particles can exacerbate allergies because ...

Friday, June 26, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
周三,2020年6月10日
周二,2020年6月9日
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
周二年,2020年6月2日,
周一年,2020年6月1日,
周四年,2020年5月28日,
周三,2020年5月27日
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
周三,2020年5月20日
周二年,2020年5月19日,
Monday, May 18, 2020
周四年,2020年5月14日,
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
周一年,2020年5月11日,
Friday, May 8, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020
周三,2020年5月6日
周二年,2020年5月5日,
周一年,2020年5月4日,
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
周四,2020年4月23日
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
周三,2020年4月8日
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
周一,2020年4月6日
Friday, April 3, 2020
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
周二,2020年3月24日
周一,2020年3月23日
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
周五年,2020年3月13日,
周四,2020年3月12日
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
周四,2020年3月5日
Monday, March 2, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
周三,2020年2月26日
Monday, February 24, 2020