广告
外来物种新闻
2020年6月27日

1

2

头条新闻

气候Extremes Will Cause Forest Changes

No year has been as hot and dry as 2018 since climate records began. Central European forests showed severe signs of drought stress. Mortality of trees triggered in 2018 will continue for several ...

必威体育app 下载环境al DNA Detection Could Cut Pathogens in Pet Trade

As the SARS-CoV-2 puts new focus on zoonotic pathogens, a researcher has developed a method to use environmental DNA (eDNA) to detect disease in the vast international trade of aquatic ...

当植树威胁的森林

第一的,其独一无二的研究表明,在智利商业价值的人工林种植补贴,导致生物宝贵的天然林和小的损失,如果...

Forest Loss Escalates Biodiversity Change

新的国际研究揭示了全球森林覆盖损失的深远影响?
Latest Headlines
更新下午九时54分EDT

Earlier Headlines

Adirondack Boreal Peatlands Near Southern Range Limit Likely Threatened by Warmer Climate

研究文件入侵阿迪朗达克发生了:黑云杉,落叶松,和其他北方种正在被通常在温暖,更多的温带森林树木找到克服。...

天保在油棕种植园至关重要的保护

A study has found that patches of protected forest on oil palm plantations play an important role in helping to conserve endangered species including hornbill birds and dipterocarp ...

Red Squirrels Making Comeback as Return of Pine Marten Spells Bad News for Invasive Grey Squirrel

红松鼠的数量上的松貂,原生食肉动物的回归增加了爱尔兰的感谢,一项最新调查显示...

牛比。河马:阮晋勇在萨凡纳河的

In many regions of the world, populations of large mammalian herbivores have been displaced by cattle breeding, for example in Kenya the hippos by large herds of cattle. This can change aquatic ...

通用共生体:里德甲虫受益于细菌助手通过所有生命阶段

研究人员调查了缴纳证明的共生细菌使里德的不寻常的生命周期和饮食...

Bees? Please. These Plants Are Putting Ants to Work

这是世界上第一个植物物种中发现有适应性状,使一个互惠互利的关系...

在非木质植物生命周期变化的研究几十年的曲目

25年来,卡罗尔在奥格斯珀格地球的同一个25平方米的地块,她第一次在1993年,她的600,000+划定学习参观分校,伊利诺伊州靠近古树林看的补丁...

俄勒冈州的木材采伐似乎没有影响稀有蝾螈,研究发现

The Oregon slender salamander only exists on the western slopes of the Cascades, where it lives most of the year underground or burrowed in woody debris on the forest ...

California's Climate Refugia: Mapping the Stable Places

Some landscapes can hold their own against climate change better than others. A new study maps these places, called 'climate refugia,' where existing vegetation is most likely to buffer the ...

Protected Areas Worldwide at Risk of Invasive Species

世界各地的保护区得到有效保持入侵动物在海湾,但大部分都是在风险...

PFAS存在于整个亚德金,小便Dee河食物链

Researchers have found per- and polyfluoroalkyl substances (PFAS) in every step of the Yadkin-Pee Dee River food chain, even though the river does not have a known industrial input of these ...

Alien Frog Invasion Wreaks Havoc on Natural Habitat

由食肉斑点,thighed青蛙的外来人口滥杀滥伤料 - 可以根据新的严重影响澳大利亚南部的本地生物多样性...

全球暖化Will Boost Agriculture Weed Threat

Invasive weeds pose a significant threat to global agriculture productivity -- and their threat will become more pronounced if the Earth's climate is affected by increased greenhouse gas ...

Loggerhead Sea Turtles Host Diverse Community of Miniature Organisms

研究人员发现,超过一倍微生物的数量比以前观察到现场对这些海洋爬行动物的壳,集资约蠵龟生态的重要问题......

A Rising Tide of Marine Disease? How Parasites Respond to a Warming World

A recent study explores the ways parasitism will respond to climate change, providing researchers new insights into disease ...

科学家发现致命的甲壳虫的基因,以保存白蜡树

科学家们已经确定的候选抗性基因,可以保护白蜡树从白蜡窄吉丁(EAB),预计将杀害亿万树木致命害虫...

CRISPR a Tool for Conservation, Not Just Gene Editing

The gene-editing technology CRISPR has been used for a variety of agricultural and public health purposes -- from growing disease-resistant crops to, more recently, a diagnostic test for the virus ...

Tropical forests face an uncertain future under climate change, but new research suggests they can continue to store large amounts of carbon in a warmer world, if countries limit greenhouse gas ...

'Bee' Thankful for the Evolution of Pollen

Over 80% of the world's flowering plants must reproduce in order to produce new flowers. This process involves the transfer of pollen between plants by wind, water or insects called pollinators ...

Hunting Threatens One of the World's Most Amazing Wildlife Migrations

As the world looks to tighten up the illegal capture of wildlife, migratory birds are being threatened by widespread and unsustainable hunting across the Asia-Pacific region. New research has ...

周三,2020年6月24日
周一年,2020年6月22日,
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020
周五年,2020年6月5日,
周四年,2020年6月4日,
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Monday, June 1, 2020
周五年,2020年5月29日,
周一,2020年5月25日
周四年,2020年5月21日,
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
周一,2020年5月18日
Friday, May 15, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
周四年,2020年5月7日,
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
周五年,2020年5月1日
周四年,2020年4月30日,
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
周二年,2020年4月28日,
Friday, April 24, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
周三,2020年4月22日
Monday, April 20, 2020
周五年,2020年4月17日,
周四年,2020年4月16日,
周三,2020年4月15日
Monday, April 13, 2020
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020
周三,2020年4月1日
周二年,2020年3月31日,
Monday, March 30, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
周四,2020年3月26日
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
周四,2020年3月19日
周三,2020年3月18日
Monday, March 16, 2020
周二年,2020年3月10日,
Thursday, March 5, 2020
周二,2020年3月3日
周一年,2020年3月2日,
Friday, February 28, 2020
周四年,2020年2月27日,
周二2020年2月25日
Monday, February 24, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
周一年,2020年2月10日,
周五年,2020年2月7日,
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020