广告
必威体育app 下载环境政策News
2020年6月27日

1

2

头条新闻

当植树威胁的森林

第一的,其独一无二的研究表明,在智利商业价值的人工林种植补贴,导致生物宝贵的天然林和小的损失,如果...

利用森林来抵消碳排放要求的风险的认识

鉴于森林从大气中吸收二氧化碳的巨大能力,一些政府对人工林的偏移量计数...

新型高效的船舶将不足以遏止航运业的环境损害必威体育app 下载

新的气候研究已经指出,从现有船舶排放采取紧急行动的关键是解决运输对气候的影响......

各国应该携手共进的脱碳,以避免危险的气候变化

The Paris Agreement lays out national quotas on CO2 emissions but not removal, and that must be urgently addressed, say the authors of a new ...
Latest Headlines
更新下午11时53 EDT

Earlier Headlines

Adirondack Boreal Peatlands Near Southern Range Limit Likely Threatened by Warmer Climate

研究文件入侵阿迪朗达克发生了:黑云杉,落叶松,和其他北方种正在被通常在温暖,更多的温带森林树木找到克服。...

COVID-19大流行可能毁灭室外环境,科学教育项目必威体育app 下载

1000个户外教育项目在全国认定,近三分之二是因为COVID-19大流行的折叠危险调查。这样的程序连接青年他们周围的世界...

保护科学多样性

该COVID-19大流行的手段,科学家们面临着巨大的挑战,因为他们要重新调整,打断或者甚至取消的研究和教学。国际科学家小组正在凸显......

How Stimulus Dollars Are Spent Will Affect Emissions for Decades

The COVID-19 pandemic and subsequent lockdowns have led to a record crash in emissions. But it will be emission levels during the ...

加州的气候避难所:测绘稳定的地方

Some landscapes can hold their own against climate change better than others. A new study maps these places, called 'climate refugia,' where existing vegetation is most likely to buffer the ...

Green Cities Roadmap Touts COVID-19 Recovery Stimulus

COVID-19已经帮助加紧迫呼吁行业和政府支持计划,以确保澳大利亚城市成为采用绿色屋顶,墙壁和更加可持续的......

Rivers Help Lock Carbon from Fires Into Oceans for Thousands of Years

它可以存储几十千年 - - 到河流运输烧碳海洋的程度揭示了新的研究。这项研究计算多少烧碳被刷新......

最新气候模型显示更多严重的干旱后福

澳大利亚西南部和澳大利亚南部部分地区的新的气候模型预测显示了一个分析会看到更长,更严重的干旱,由于气候变化引起的缺乏降雨。...

整合卫星和社会经济数据,提高应对气候变化政策

Bangladesh is on track to lose all of its forestland in the next 35-40 years, leading to a rise in CO2 emissions and subsequent climate change, researchers said. However, that is just one of the ...

必威体育app 下载环保组织移动超越保护

虽然非政府组织(NGO)已经成为世界环境政治有力的声音,很少有人知道这个部门的全球图片。必威体育app 下载一项新的研究表明,环境...必威体育app 下载

Survey Identifies Learning Opportunities Related to Health Impacts of Climate Change

气候与健康教育(GCCHE)隶属全球联盟的一个国际调查发现,大多数委员 - 卫生专业学校和课程,包括医疗,...必威app安卓版

火山喷发减少全球降雨

科学家们已经发现火山喷发后降水的减少背后的机制。火山诱发厄尔尼诺放大降水减少。地球工程的安全...

Substantial Quantities of Tire Particles Contaminating Rivers and Ocean

研究表明,将提高我们的轮胎从微小颗粒如何,从服装和海上齿轮合成纤维进入科学的理解至关重要的新信息...

气候变化增加迁移费用of the Poor

气候游戏节目,全球合作可以成为可能 - 尽管不无...

解决太空垃圾的问题

Aging satellites and space debris crowd low-Earth orbit, and launching new satellites adds to the collision risk. The most effective way to solve the space junk problem, according to a new study, is ...

遗传多样性的“方舟”在陆地哺乳动物

映射生活的地球上物种的分布,从基因到生态系统,是在通知保护政策和保护生物多样性至关重要。研究人员开发了一种基于模型...

CRISPR a Tool for Conservation, Not Just Gene Editing

该基因编辑技术CRISPR已被用于各种农业和公共健康的目的 - 从病毒日益抗病作物,最近的诊断测试...必威app安卓版

Tropical forests face an uncertain future under climate change, but new research suggests they can continue to store large amounts of carbon in a warmer world, if countries limit greenhouse gas ...

世界可能可以捕获和储存足够的二氧化碳,以满足气候目标

目前全世界的轨道上实现对分流大气中的二氧化碳地下水库的场景,根据一项新的...

The Future Is Knocking: Global Food Production to Be Transformed Using New Technology

The world's growing population will necessitate a 30-70% increase in food production over the next 3 decades. If we are to succeed, it will require a complete overhaul of the way we produce ...

周三,2020年6月24日
Monday, June 15, 2020
周五年,2020年6月12日,
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020
周三,2020年6月3日
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
周五年,2020年5月29日,
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
周二年,2020年5月26日,
周一,2020年5月25日
周四年,2020年5月21日,
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
周一,2020年5月18日
Friday, May 15, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020
周三,2020年5月13日
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
周五年,2020年5月8日,
周四年,2020年5月7日,
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020
周五年,2020年5月1日
周四年,2020年4月30日,
周三,2020年4月29日
周一年,2020年4月27日,
Friday, April 24, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
周三,2020年4月22日
周二,2020年4月21日
Monday, April 20, 2020
周四年,2020年4月16日,
周三,2020年4月15日
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020
周五,2020年4月3日
周四年,2020年4月2日,
周二年,2020年3月31日,
周一年,2020年3月30日,
周五年,2020年3月27日,
周四,2020年3月26日
周三,2020年3月25日
Monday, March 23, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
周四,2020年3月19日