广告
干旱研究新s
2020年6月26日

1

2

头条新闻

极端气候事件将导致森林植被的变迁

No year has been as hot and dry as 2018 since climate records began. Central European forests showed severe signs of drought stress. Mortality of trees triggered in 2018 will continue for several ...

利用森林来抵消碳排放要求的风险的认识

鉴于森林从大气中吸收二氧化碳的巨大能力,一些政府对人工林的偏移量计数...

河流赶不上,化合物气候变化的影响人类活动

数以百万计的沿着世界上最大的河流系统,活着的人的生计都受到威胁,通过一系列由人类造成的逐日经济,社会和政治活动的压力源...

Seafood Helped Prehistoric People Migrate out of Africa

一项研究调查化石珊瑚礁附近,标志着从非洲到阿拉伯半岛史前迁徙路线现已淹没红海海岸线。调查结果表明该海岸提供的资源...
最新的头条新闻
updated 1:53pm EDT

此前标题

历史性干旱导致了更高的电源成本压力和排放

研究人员研究了一个历史性的干旱在加州电力经济和环境影响的影响...必威体育app 下载

What Does Drought Mean for Endangered California Salmon?

旱灾威胁加州濒临灭绝的鲑鱼人口 - 但作为干旱避难所池可以让这些脆弱的生命与死亡之间的区别...

多尺度作物模拟所需的努力,以评估气候变化适应

Crop modeling is essential for understanding how to secure the food supply as the planet adapts to climate change. Many current crop models focus on simulating crop growth and yield at the field ...

Segregation and Local Funding Gaps Drive Disparities in Drinking Water

自来水在美国数以千计的社区系统,其中大部分是小,依靠当地的资金,使许多家庭易受污染的水或丢失的碎片......

随着积雪萎缩,干旱预见性融化

新的研究表明,在21世纪,我们有能力用雪会融化字面上预测干旱...

气候-Driven Megadrought Is Emerging in Western US, Says Study

一项新的研究说,比什么都从历史记载知还差megadrought很可能在美国西部和墨西哥北部的进步,气候变暖正在发挥着关键...

Turned-Down Temperatures Boost Crops' Penchant for Production

Drought and heat put stress on plants and reduce grain yield. For some farmers, irrigation is the answer. Many of us assume the practice boosts crop yields by delivering soil water, but it turns out ...

Timely Precipitation Will Be Essential for Plants to Counteract Global Warming

一项新的哥伦比亚工程的研究表明,增加水分胁迫 - 干旱的频率较高,由于较高的温度,是要约束物候周期:实际上,通过关闭...

新工具,以打击主要的小麦病害

科学家发现可用于开发的小麦品种,这将是一种疾病,是海外及对国家的$ 10十亿的重大威胁更有抵抗力的基因...

添加少许盐厄尔尼诺模型

当模拟厄尔尼诺 - 南方涛动(ENSO)海洋气候循环,增加卫星海洋表面盐度 - 或咸味 - 数据显著提高模型的准确性,根据一项新的...

气候变化对Nort意味着什么hwestern US Wildfires

A synthesis study looks at how climate change will affect the risk of wildfires in Washington, Oregon, Idaho and western Montana. The authors also suggest how managers and individual landowners in ...

杏仁果园回收气候智能型战略

回收果树现场可以固碳,节约用水,提高作物产量,使其成为加州的灌溉杏园气候智能型实践,找到了新的...

新的全球地下水地图

研究人员已经开发了土壤水分和地下水湿润的新卫星,每周的全球地图...

'Tequila' Powered Biofuels More Efficient Than Corn or Sugar

蓝色龙舌兰,植物,原产于墨西哥用来制造龙舌兰酒,可以证明是在半干旱地区的一种有效的替代甘蔗和玉米制造生物燃料。这项研究是第一次......

如何林正在改变应对全球气候变暖

As the climate is changing, so too are the world's forests. From the misty redwoods in the west to the Blue Ridge forest of Appalachia, many sylvan ecosystems are adapting to drier ...

Under Extreme Heat and Drought, Trees Hardly Benefit from an Increased CO2 Level

大气中的二氧化碳浓度增加不能弥补温室气体引起的气候变化对树木的负面影响:更多的极端干旱和热量而成,少...

地球工程的正确的剂量可以减少气候变化的风险

注入二氧化硫的正确的剂量进入地球大气层上部加厚光反射的气溶胶颗粒的层人为地可以减少气候变化的影响...

Genome Editing Strategy Could Improve Rice, Other Crops

Scientists have used CRISPR technology to genetically engineer rice with high levels of beta-carotene, the precursor of vitamin A. The technique they used provides a promising strategy for ...

如何确定耐里弗斯对干旱

研究人员使用一种新的方法来确定河流如何抵抗是...

Adaptation: Competition and Predation May Not Be the Driving Force Scientists Thought

物种适应当地的气候,但多久他们适应当地社区仍是一个谜。为了找到答案,研究人员检测了超过125个研究中测试过当地适应...

Saturday, June 20, 2020
周一,2020年5月18日
周四年,2020年5月14日,
周一年,2020年4月20日,
Thursday, April 16, 2020
周二,2020年4月14日
周五年,2020年4月10日,
周二,2020年4月7日
Thursday, April 2, 2020
周三,2020年4月1日
周二年,2020年3月31日,
周一年,2020年3月30日,
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
周四,2020年3月5日
周三,2020年3月4日
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
周一年,2020年2月10日,
Monday, February 3, 2020
周三,2020年1月29日
Monday, January 27, 2020
周四年,2020年1月23日,
周二年,2020年1月21日,
Monday, January 20, 2020
星期一,2019 12月30日,
周四,2019 12月19日,
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
周三,2019年12月4日
周二,2019年12月3,
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019
周五,2019年11月15日
周四,2019年11月14日
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
周三,2019年10月30日
Friday, October 25, 2019
周四,2019年10月24
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
周五,2019年10月11
周三,2019年10月2日
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
周四,2019年9月19日
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
周三,2019年9月11日
周一,2019年9月2日
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
周二,2019年8月13
周四,2019年8月8,
周三,2019年8月7日
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
周一,2019年8月5日
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
星期一,2019 7月29日,
周四,2019年7月25日
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
周一,2019年7月8,
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
星期一,2019 6月24日,
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
周三,2019年6月5日
周三,2019年5月29日
周二,2019 5月21日,
周三,2019年5月15日
Friday, May 3, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
周二,2019年4月30,